Calendar

May 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Board Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Bonnyville Division Office

The Regular Meeting of the Northern Lights Public Schools Board of Trustees will be held at the Bonnyville Division Office. 

Friday, June 1, 2018
No School - Family Friday
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Board Meeting
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Lac La Biche Division Office
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last Day for Kindergarten Students

It's the last day of Kindergarten! Enjoy your summer!

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Board Meeting
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Cold Lake (exact location TBD)
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School for Students
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Day of School for Staff
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Kindergarten Family Interviews
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Kindergarten Family Interviews
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Kindergarten Staggered Entry
Friday, September 7, 2018
Kindergarten Staggered Entry
Monday, September 10, 2018
Full Start for Kindergarten