Board Meetings

The following are the Board Meeting dates, times and locations as confirmed by the Board at its December 13 board meeting. Please note meetings will alternate between Bonnyville, Cold Lake and Lac La Biche and the public portions of the meetings will start at either 1 p.m. or 3:30 p.m. as detailed below.

Regular Board Meeting Dates - 2017-2018

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - Regular Meeting - Division Office, Bonnyville

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Regular Meeting - Location TBD

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - Regular Meeting - Location TBD

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - Regular Meeting - Lac La Biche

NEW DATE! - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - New Board Orientation Day - Division Office, Bonnyville (originally scheduled for Oct. 24)

NEW DATE! - Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Organizational Meeting and Regular Meeting - Division Office, Bonnyville (originally scheduled for Oct. 25)

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Regular Meeting - Bonnyville - NEW TIME! - 2 p.m. - Public Meeting will start at approximately 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Regular Meeting - Bonnyville

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Regular Meeting - Lac La Biche - NEW TIME! - 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Regular Meeting - Cold Lake (exact location TBD) - 1 p.m.

January Date to be Determined - Board Retreat (Two Days)

Monday, February 5, 2018 - Regular Meeting - Lac La Biche Division Office - 1 p.m.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - Regular Meeting - Bonnyille Division Office - 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Regular Meeting - Lakeland Centre for FASD (4823 - 50 Street), Cold Lake - 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - Regular Meeting - Bonnyville Division Office - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - Regular Meeting, - Lac La Biche Division Office - 1 p.m.

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - Regular Meeting - Cold Lake (exact location TBD) - 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Regular Meeting - Bonnyville Division Office - 1 p.m.

  • Agenda
  • Highlights - Under the Northern Lights
  • Minutes

Wednesday, May 30, 2018  - Regular Meeting - Bonnyville Division Office - 1 p.m.

  • Agenda
  • Highlights - Under the Northern Lights
  • Minutes

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - Regular Meeting - Lac La Biche - 3:30 p.m.

  • Agenda
  • Highlights
  • Minutes

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - Regular Meeting - Cold Lake (exact location TBD) - 3:30 p.m.

  • Agenda
  • Highlights
  • Minutes