Contact Us

Bonnyville Office
6005-50 Avenue
Bonnyville, Alberta
T9N 2L4

Toll Free: 1 (888) 826-3145
Phone: (780) 826-3145
Fax: (780) 826-4600

Need to contact a school?

Lac La Biche Office
Box 870 10220-101 Avenue
Lac La Biche, Alberta
T0A 2C0

Phone: (780) 623-4414
Fax: (780) 623-4041

Transportation Office
5006-50 Avenue
Bonnyville, Alberta
T9N 2L4

Toll Free: 1 (877) 826-6038
Phone: (780) 826-6038
Fax: (780) 812-2025



Staff Directory

Division Office Executive
Rick Cusson - Superintendent
Bill Driedger - Associate Superintendent-System Improvement
Paula Elock - Secretary-Treasurer
Karina Hunter - Executive Assistant to Associate Superintendents
Jimmi Lou Irvine - Associate Superintendent-Teaching and Learning
Ellen Kaulback - Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Terry Moghrabi - Associate Superintendent-Human Resources
Paula Elock - Secretary-Treasurer
Carolyn Kellett - Director of Business Services
Lou Macaulay - Purchasing Clerk
Chelsea Marchand - Accounts Payable Clerk
Coreen Nadeau - Accounts Payable Clerk
Bonnie Sutherland - Financial Officer
Jessica Ziniewicz - Financial Officer
Administrative Assistant
Rita Anderson - Division Office Clerk/Receptionist
Judy Hebert - Division Office Clerk/Receptionist
Partnerships & Public Relations
Heather Stromquist - Director of Community Partnerships and Engagement
Nicole Garner - Communications Officer
Preschool & Out of School Care
Glenda Bouvier - Preschool and Out of School Care Division Coordinator
Nicole Garner - Communications Officer
Rachel Bennett - Communications Assistant
Dallin Schmidt - Communications Assistant
Laura Tuttosi - C2-School Co-ordinator
Division Support Team
Craig Baskerville - Lead Teacher Instructional Technology-Cold Lake
Mark Centazzo - Dual Credit Coordinator
Lynn Clark - Mental Health Consultant-Cold Lake/Bonnyville
Lindsay Delima - Occupational Therapist
Carly Johnson - Lead Teacher Instructional Technology-Bonnyville
Alicia Keefe - Speech Language Pathologist-Cold Lake/Bonnyville
Jana McKinley - Mental Health Consultant-Lac La Biche/SFSK Projector Coordinator
Joanne Metchooyeah - Inclusive Education Coordinator
Rhonda Nataucappo - Speech Language Pathologist-Lac La Biche
Adrienne Sprecker - Lead Teacher-Early Learning
Jill Toutant - Inclusive Education Coordinator
Rachel Vizcarra - Occupational Therapist
Information Technology & Records
Dennis Kurek - Director of Information Technology
Joanne Kurek - Director of Record Services
Melanie Elliott - Help Desk
Randy Heron - Computer Technician-Lac La Biche
Jeff Meldrum - Computer Technician-Lac La Biche
Russel Quinney - Computer Technician-Bonnyville
Todd Samson - Computer Technician-Cold Lake
Matthew Stavert - Systems Analyst
Matt Richter - Director of Transportation
Bobbi Aylesworth - Transportation Clerk
Linda Debler - Transportation Clerk
Marlene George - Transportation Assistant
Human Resources
Terry Moghrabi - Associate Superintendent-Human Resources
Blair Norton - Director of Learning-Human Resources
Tammy Costard - Finance/Benefits Clerk
Rebecca Kruk - Human Resources Clerk
Jackie Tkachuk - Human Resources Officer
Facilities & Maintenance
Wayne Kurek - Director of Facilities
Donald Bourassa - Maintenance Lac La Biche
Donna Cadieux - Administrative Assistant
Rene Chalut - Foreman Bonnyville
Val Deryck - Maintenance Bonnyville
Barry Fox - Maintenance Lac La Biche
Jeff Lafreniere - Maintenance Bonnyville
Paul Langridge - Maintenance Bonnyville
Les Marcellus - Maintenance Bonnyville
Glen Marko - Foreman, Lac La Biche
Bob Mcrae - OHS Coordinator
Brad Wilkins - Maintenance Bonnyville
Learning Services
Suzanne Aessie - Lead Teacher - Literacy and Numeracy
Petronella Bouvier - Lead Teacher - Literacy and Numeracy
Tracy Casselman - Lead Teacher - Literacy and Numeracy
Janice Fulawka - Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Board of Trustees
Mandi Skogen - Board Chair, Ward 2 Trustee
Arlene Hrynyk - Vice Chairperson, Ward 4
Garry Kissel - Trustee, Ward 1
Nestor Kunec - Trustee, Ward 1
Debra Lozinksi - Trustee, Ward 5
Maurice Richard - Trustee, Ward 3
Rod Soholt - Trustee, Ward 2
Michael Topylki - Trustee, Ward 1